Benefit Committee

Presenting the Friends of Foothill Family Benefit and Auction Committee! These ladies are the ones behind the magic of Stars over San Simeon.

Benefit Co-ChairsLogo with date (from NO10 env)
Vanessa Alexander Wolf
Julietta Perez

Auction Co-Chairs
Susan Dutra
Christine Villalpando-Escobar

Committee Members
Tina Chiou
Rachel Criswell
Rita Ho-Bezzola
Dorsa Maryska, M.D.
Dani Perry
Sarah Soifer
Trish Reda
Patricia Moad
Christine Tarr